Hot Off the Press... READ ALL ABOUT IT!!!!

Ya know… I’ve had it, I truly have. There is no nice way to put it. My niceness, my sympathy, my humbleness… and any other synonym you can think of… has run out. I no longer carry the stuff that rainbows are made of in my hear, for this situation in its entirety is driving me insane. WHY ARE YOU WASTING OUR TIME WITH YOUR PRESENCE???!!!

Okay, so you helped me make a baby and your infatuated with the thought of participating in the act. Being able to “say” you’re a father brings you some sort of sick joy. You love posting her pics and saying nice things so that the random joints can applaud. Kool beans, I am not even made, instead I am truly thrilled that brings you so much joy. However Id be more thrilled if you could see the important pieces… the opposite of the propaganda. You know, the struggle,  time, the disciplining, the headaches, not being able to put anything you want before the child and how there are weeks at a time to where you have no time for self (oh wait, YOU WOULDNT KNOW A DAMN THING ABOUT THAT NOW WOULD YOU!!!), I almost forgot.

Where is that carefree nonchalant attitude I always get when she comes up, huh?? Where is that I don’t care attitude at now?? Why can’t you be invisible and silent like you are the majority of the time?? Can we hear some of those broken promises again… Ya say you’re gonna do what??? I couldn’t hear you!!!!  Can you tell the real you to come back while we are going through this court shit, Not that bullshit as representer that all of a sudden :: WANTS TO BE A FATHER. Do me a favor and subtract ya pride from the situation and lets dig deep for a moment…. YOU READY??… HERE GOES::

YOU ARE NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER AROUND!!!!

YOU NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER HELP!!!

YOU NEVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEER GET HER!!!

 YOU HAVE NEVERRRRRRRRR BEEN INVOLVED IN PRACTICALLY ANYTHING DEALING WITH HER BUT 1 BDAY & A BAPTISM!!!!! 

SHE BARELY KNOWS YOU EXIST!!!

YOU DONT WANT THE RESPONSIBILITIES OF TAKING CARE OF A CHILD…. so DONT BS the COURTS or US!!! You can still possess your eye candy time for FB and Twitter whenever (YOU) come get her, Id never deny her to you {{BUT}} You don’t need custody, IF YOU DID YOU WOULD HAVE BEEN AROUND and I GUARANTEE when court is over…. YA STILL WONT BE CONSISTENT!!!!

GROW UP and SEE THE TRUTH!!!!

-Kayotice Konfessions

