Love…Drinks…Close friends… drinks…MJ dance on the WII….and (oh yeah) DRINKS!!!

 

It was better than this... 🙂

I do believe, this is how everyone should bring in the New Year from now on. Laughter amongst those you can’t live without while partying at club Civic (da car)  to all of your desired places of interest. To end up together and in the safety zone of a picked destination (one’s home). It was hella fun, safe and there was no other place I would have rather been. Clubs and random people just don’t do it for me. However, that bond and close net of friendship,  inside jokes and those candy camera moments are PRICELESS!

 

To compare my morning to outsiders…

MY AFTERMATH… is a piece of CAKE!!

While outsiders clubbed with randoms, woke up with bad breath,  a hang over and the memories of how low they dropped it; the typical weekend thing for most…then that is it!!  I on the other hand, woke up with a hangover (yes) but with hella friends. We relieved our random moments, as we FEAST on the biggest “all you could eat” breakfast. We had EVERYTHING…homemade waffles, pancakes, french toast… two types of bacon and sausages. (I poured the juice… LOL sue me… I wasn’t feeling to hot to be cooking). Then we blessed the food with a prayer as we thanked god for allowing us to all be together into the NEW YEAR! We even created New Memories to start: 1/1/11 off right… it was GREAT!

This is how my 2011 will be…. surrounded by people… that wanna be surrounded with ME! SAFE, FUN AND LOVING!!!

If you were an outsider… wouldn’t you rather have been part of MY AFTERMATH??!! vs The Every weekend Norm??

-Kayotic Konfessions

