Dis Morning,

I read a blog by a young lady struggling. She’s actually someone I lucked up and met recently thru networking, who I believe to be a nice and cool person. I hate the fact that she doesn’t see the silver lining to her rainbow. (I’ve been there). It makes me want to share my experiences; give others a peak into the real definition of struggle. When waking up in the morning is even a challenge. Most of my friends that are close to me have always suggested “I tell my story”. I’ve always replied, “what for?… NO!” Constantly brushing them off with a “Maybe…One day.”

"My life in shambles"...

“I hate my story…. I hate when I even think about the past and the pain seems to creep up my spine… HATE HATE HATE it”. I always figured my past is irrelevant, everyone goes thru shit; but that’s not true. A lot of people believe they’ve had it hard BUT HAVE NEVER COME FACE TO FACE WITH STRUGGLE!!!! Disliking your Mom for disagreeing with you does NOT count.

Maybe a small part of me does believe my story might help others. Anyone that knows me KNOWS,  I LOVE helping others. I sordof live for it, because I was the lost little person silently screaming for someone to please help me.

So I feel like I’m in-between a rock and a Hard place…

Do I SPILL the beans…

Oh the choices I have…

Judgmental people Vs. Helping People

Would people really want to hear this?

– Kayotic Konfessions

